Meet the team

The dedicated and experienced team behind Creating Chances bring a wealth of experience and knowledge to the organisation. The make up of our team is diverse – we come from different places but we’re all striving for the same goal.

Creating Chances board

Justin Scheinberg – Chairman

Dr. Anne Bunde-Birouste – Director

Daniela Chiew – Director

Dr. Sally Nathan – Director

Kay Rigas – Director

Paul Robertson – Director

Martha Travis – Director


Mike Brown – Company Secretary

éCreating Chances team

Brad McCarroll – General Manager

Mark Busby – Head of School Engagement and Delivery

Maria Vaccarella – Finance and Business Services Manager

Ellis Cleaver – School Program Operations Coordinator

Paul Saulog – School Engagement and Facilitator Leader

Assmaah Helal – Head of Operational Growth

Natasha Hill – Community Coordinator, Events and Partnerships

Julie Barnett – Accounts and Finance

Stuart Meney – Head of Digital and Regional Manager

Anyier Youl – Partnerships and Capacity Building Coordinator

Margie Andreason – Employment Pathways Coordinator

Veronica Robertson – Grants Manager

Rachel Baffsky – Monitoring & Evaluation

Joe Tau – Facilitator Leader

Eve Wilcox – Communications Officer and Facilitator Leader

Rob Sutton – Facilitator Leader


Creating Chances facilitators

Afaf Ayache
Ayman Hill
Atina Sliwa
Ellis Cleaver
Eve Wilcox
Halima Elsayed
Hamza Khan
Hemanta Acharya
Jayme Fressard
Joe Tau
Kalil Pinto
Pete Nowakowski
Mark Busby
Marvin Sabbag
Mariam Akoba
Natasha Hill
Paul Saulog
Robert Sutton
Samer Yousef
Stuart Meney
Sasha Hammoud
Theo Birouste
Zahrah Shaddad